Help line Toll Free Numbers: 1800-180-1950 मतदाता शिकायत सेल टोल फ्री नंबर: 1800-180-1950   मजबूत लोकतन्त्र सबकी भागीदारी !
                          GENERAL ELECTION 2012
A.C.No Asseembly Constituency Name
295 Mehnaun
296 Gonda
297 Katra Bazar
298 Colonelganj
299 Tarabganj
300 Mankapur(SC)
301 Gaura

  *Note:Please click on the AC Name to see the List of the candidates

Disclaimer: Site is designed and hosted by National Informatics Centre. Site contents are owned, maintained and updated by respective departments. NIC does not take any responsibility regarding website contents.